Weekly Schedule

Sundays
  9:15 am    Worship Service and Sunday School
10:30 am    Worship Service and Sunday School

 
Wednesdays
 5:45 pm    Fellowship Dinner (Reservations in advance)
 6:30 pm    Bible Study for Youths & Adults
                    Missions Organizations for Preschool & Children

Get Directions

Type in your street and zip code below to get customized directions to 225 West Earle Street Greenville, SC.

 
 
Earle Street Baptist Church SC'

Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Love Slaves
Sunday, 20 July 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Greg Dover
Passage(s): Galatians 5:1, 13-15


A Preacher's Greatest Fear
Sunday, 06 July 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): 1 Corinthians 9:19-27


Governmental Authorities: Servants of God?
Sunday, 29 June 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne


A Leopard Whose Spots Were Changed
Sunday, 22 June 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): Acts 9:1-22


Sacred Music Concert
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Message Info:  


As Your Fathers Did
Sunday, 15 June 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): Acts 7:44-53


Spirit-Drunk
Sunday, 08 June 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Greg Dover
Passage(s): 1 Corinthians 12:12-13; Acts 2


The Definition of a Witness
Sunday, 01 June 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): Acts 1:1-11


Sweep around Your Own Back Door
Sunday, 25 May 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): John 21:20-25


The Indicative and Imperative Mood
Sunday, 18 May 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): Luke 24:44-49




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 



Home | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Listen Online | Times & Directions | Sitemap | Contact Us
 Copyright 2011 Earle Street Baptist Church | 225 West Earle Street Greenville, SC 29609 | Site by My Church Website Design