Weekly Schedule

Sundays
  9:15 am    Worship Service and Sunday School
10:30 am    Worship Service and Sunday School

 
Wednesdays
 5:45 pm    Fellowship Dinner (Reservations in advance)
 6:30 pm    Bible Study for Youths & Adults
                    Missions Organizations for Preschool & Children

Get Directions

Type in your street and zip code below to get customized directions to 225 West Earle Street Greenville, SC.

 
 
Earle Street Baptist Church SC'

Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Not A Place, But A People
Sunday, 24 August 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): Acts 19:23


Fifth Sunday Night Singing...On A Wednesday Night
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Message Info:  


The Last Word
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): Revelation 22:21


Perfecting Faith
Sunday, 10 August 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Greg Dover
Passage(s): Hebrews 11:39-12:2


Where Did Jesus Go When He Died
Sunday, 03 August 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): 1 Peter 3:13-22


Learning How to Grieve
Sunday, 27 July 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18


Love Slaves
Sunday, 20 July 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Greg Dover
Passage(s): Galatians 5:1, 13-15


A Preacher's Greatest Fear
Sunday, 06 July 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): 1 Corinthians 9:19-27


Governmental Authorities: Servants of God?
Sunday, 29 June 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne


A Leopard Whose Spots Were Changed
Sunday, 22 June 2014
Message Info:   Preacher: Stephen Clyborne
Passage(s): Acts 9:1-22




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 



Home | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Listen Online | Times & Directions | Sitemap | Contact Us
 Copyright 2011 Earle Street Baptist Church | 225 West Earle Street Greenville, SC 29609 | Site by My Church Website Design